» discography

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/soilwork/soilwork.org/cms/inc/functions.inc.php on line 20
The page is not found

nginx error!

The page you are looking for is not found.

Website Administrator

Something has triggered missing webpage on your website. This is the default 404 error page for nginx that is distributed with EPEL. It is located /usr/share/nginx/html/404.html

You should customize this error page for your own site or edit the error_page directive in the nginx configuration file /etc/nginx/nginx.conf.

[ Powered by nginx ] [ Powered by Fedora EPEL ]

A Predator's Portrait (2001)

1. Bastard Chain
2. Like The Average Stalker
3. Needlefeast
4. Neurotica Rampage
5. The Analyst
6. Grand Failure Anthem
7. Structure Divine
8. Shadow Child [2001 version]
9. Final Fatal Force
10. A Predator's Portrait

> Buy this album from Nuclear Blast Europe
> Buy this album from Nuclear Blast USA

Recording line-up:
Björn "Speed" Strid - vocals
Peter Wichers - guitars
Ola Frenning - guitars
Ola Flink - bass
Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg - keyboards
Henry Ranta - drums

Mikael Akerfeldt - guest vocals on #10
Mattias "IA" Eklundh - guest guitar solo on #3
Eskil Simonsson - samples on #6

Produced by Fredrik Nordström & SOILWORK
Recorded at Studio Fredman, Sept-Oct 2000
Drums recorded at DHS Studios
Artwork by Carlos Del Olmo Holmberg

Japanese CD w/bonus track Asylum Dance
NB-153174 Reloaded edition w/wallpapers, photo gallery & bonus track Asylum Dance

healthier lifestyle online pharmacy usahip replacement generic meds cheapreduce pain pharmacy online ukmental health buy antibiotics onlinedifferent cancers buy antibioticsthis disease buy viagragentle therapy buy cialisprevent injury buy levitra onlinenervous system cheap propecia 5mgnatural healing cheap accutane 20mgbetter understand valtrex no prescription
Soilwork © 2010 | site by McCaulley Designs - www.dmccaulley.com