» discography

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/soilwork/soilwork.org/cms/inc/functions.inc.php on line 20
The page is not found

nginx error!

The page you are looking for is not found.

Website Administrator

Something has triggered missing webpage on your website. This is the default 404 error page for nginx that is distributed with EPEL. It is located /usr/share/nginx/html/404.html

You should customize this error page for your own site or edit the error_page directive in the nginx configuration file /etc/nginx/nginx.conf.

[ Powered by nginx ] [ Powered by Fedora EPEL ]

Natural Born Chaos (2002)

1. Follow The Hollow
2. As We Speak
3. The Flameout
4. Natural Born Chaos
5. Mindfields
6. The Bringer
7. Black Star Deceiver
8. Mercury Shadow
9. No More Angels
10. Song Of The Damned

> Buy this album from Nuclear Blast Europe
> Buy this album from Nuclear Blast USA

Recording line-up:
Björn "Speed" Strid - vocals
Peter Wichers - guitars
Ola Frenning - guitars
Ola Flink - bass
Sven Karlsson - keyboards
Henry Ranta - drums

Devin Townsend - guest vocals on #7, 10
Mattias "IA" Eklundh - guest guitar solo on #9

Produced by Devin Townsend, co-Produced by Fredrik Nordström
Recorded at Studio Fredman, Oct-Dec 2001
Mixed by Fredrik Nordström, Devin Townsend & Peter Wichers
Artwork by Travis Smith - Photography by Olle Carlsson

Digipak CD (first pressing)
Double LP
w/Figure Number Five
Japanese CD w/bonus track Kvicksilver (Swedish version of Mercury Shadow)

healthier lifestyle online pharmacy usahip replacement generic meds cheapreduce pain pharmacy online ukmental health buy antibiotics onlinedifferent cancers buy antibioticsthis disease buy viagragentle therapy buy cialisprevent injury buy levitra onlinenervous system cheap propecia 5mgnatural healing cheap accutane 20mgbetter understand valtrex no prescription
Soilwork © 2010 | site by McCaulley Designs - www.dmccaulley.com