» discography

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/soilwork/soilwork.org/cms/inc/functions.inc.php on line 20
The page is not found

nginx error!

The page you are looking for is not found.

Website Administrator

Something has triggered missing webpage on your website. This is the default 404 error page for nginx that is distributed with EPEL. It is located /usr/share/nginx/html/404.html

You should customize this error page for your own site or edit the error_page directive in the nginx configuration file /etc/nginx/nginx.conf.

[ Powered by nginx ] [ Powered by Fedora EPEL ]

Stabbing The Drama (2005)

1. Stabbing The Drama
2. One With The Flies
3. Weapon Of Vanity
4. The Crestfallen
5. Nerve
6. Stalemate
7. Distance
8. Observation Slave
9. Fate In Motion
10. Blind Eye Halo
11. If Possible

> Buy this album from Nuclear Blast Europe
> Buy this album from Nuclear Blast USA

Recording line-up:
Björn "Speed" Strid - vocals
Peter Wichers - guitars
Ola Frenning - guitars
Ola Flink - bass
Sven Karlsson - keyboards
Dirk Verbeuren - drums

Produced by Daniel Bergstrand, Orjan Ornkloo & SOILWORK
Recorded at Fascination Street Recordings, Sept-Oct 2004
Drums recorded at Dug Out Studios, Sept 2004
Artwork by Mircea Gabriel Eftemie - Photography by Olle Carlsson

LP w/bonus track Wherever Thorns May Grow
NB-128085 Digipak CD w/bonus track Wherever Thorns May Grow
MICP-10492 Japanese slipcase CD w/bonus tracks Wherever Thorns May Grow & Killed By Ignition
Metal case CD w/bonus track Wherever Thorns May Grow - 1000 copies - SOLD OUT

healthier lifestyle online pharmacy usahip replacement generic meds cheapreduce pain pharmacy online ukmental health buy antibiotics onlinedifferent cancers buy antibioticsthis disease buy viagragentle therapy buy cialisprevent injury buy levitra onlinenervous system cheap propecia 5mgnatural healing cheap accutane 20mgbetter understand valtrex no prescription
Soilwork © 2010 | site by McCaulley Designs - www.dmccaulley.com